Hello, stranger! Register or Login

About me

Total posts:
7298
Profile views:
1673
Last seen:
12/16/10
Joined:
01/25/02
About me:
I'm a 36 years old woman, born in Sweden where I lived until 2004 when I moved to the USA. I am happily married to David and a proud mother of Jessica, 16. I love to read, listen to music, do scrapbooks, cross stitching, writing and learning things. I have worked as a free lance journalist for over 14 years. I have written about everything from computer games reviews to interviews with people in the entertainment field. Favorite author and one of the most amazing human beings I have had the honor to interview is Neil Gaiman. I have been living with severe CFIDS (Chronic Fatigue and Immune Dysfunction Syndrom) and FM (Fibromyalgia) for 15 years. I love to learn new things...life is a learning experience and no topic is uninteresting. And remember...Nothing is impossible, miracles just take a bit longer...
More
Favorite Music:
Under construction.... be patient!
Favorite TV Shows:
Same goes for here! Be patient..goodies are coming later on.
Less

What I've Been Up To

My Hobbies

I love to read!!
I always have a few books laying around, usually both in Swedish and in English. I read everything I can get my hands on.
Since moving to the US, I have started to do scrapbooks. It is a good way to channel my interest in writing, photography, design, drawing and all other artistic genres.
Since I have been freelancing for so many years, I of course have an enormous interest in writing. My best work so far?
An interview with the author Neil Gaiman and an indept view of Jack the Ripper.
I do a lot of cross stitching from time to time.

My Occupation

Looking for a part time job.

Friend Stream

See all

Invite Animalin to join community

Add Animalin as a friend

Animalin will confirm that you are friends.

 Advertisement